DigitalES is a member of the Executive Committee, the Management Board and 15 of its working groups, including the Commissions on Education and Training, Taxing, Industry and Energy, R&D, Digital Society and European Union. More: click here 
LEDU stands for Spanish League of University Debate. In 2021, LEDU and DigitalES signed an agreement to promote digitization and talent among university students in Spain.
The Royal Academy of Engineering is a national institution that advises the Administration, universities, companies, and citizens in matters that have to do with Engineering. The agreement includes the joint development of projects, programs and actions to raise awareness in the defense of digitalization in Spain.

Other associations
ATANA brings together the main companies in the ICT sector in Navarra (Spain). Our agreement strengthens the network of alliances and partnerships of both organizations.
Our agreement includes the participation of FeiQue in various DigitalES Working Groups, as well as the development of joint ventures to address key challenges in the chemical industry, such as Industry 4.0, additive manufacturing, and cybersecurity.
The Federation of Municipalities and Provinces and DigitalES share the objective of promoting the digitization of municipalities and the development of smart spaces and cities in Spain.
INEO seeks to be the business association of the ICT sector in Galicia. Our alliance is aimed at reinforcing the actions of both organizations in promoting digital transformation of administrations, companies and citizens.
SEOPAN represents companies from the construction & infrastructures industry in Spain. Together, we work on identifying and promoting common initiatives, events, information campaigns or training programs aimed at driving digital transformation.
Tecnara is an association that represents companies in the Information Technology, Telecommunications, Electronics, Digital Content and Digital Economy sectors in Aragón (Spain).

Education & training